Serving the Southern District of Indiana

CONNECT WITH US

We're here to help

 Security code

Board of Directors


Officers

President:          
David Hensel
dhensel@pencehensel.com
 

Vice President:
Byron Myers
byron.myers@icemiller.com
 

Treasurer:
Christina McKee
cmckee51@indy.rr.com


Secretary:
TBD
 


Members:

James Bell
jbell@bgdlegal.com
 
Kayla Britton
kayla.britton@faegrebd.com
 
Mario Garcia
mgarcia@brattainminnix.com

James McKinley
jmckinley@justice.com
 
Christopher C. Murray
christopher.murray@ogletreedeakins.com
 
Bridget O’Ryan
boryan@oryanlawfirm.com
 
Kameelah Shaheed-Diallo
kshaheed-diallo@themindtrust.org

Lahny R. Silva
lrsilva@iupui.edu

Ronald Katz
rkatz@katzkorin.com

Andrew McNeil
amcneil@boselaw.com