Serving the Southern District of Indiana

CONNECT WITH US

We're here to help

 Security code

Board of Directors


Officers

President:          
Mario Garcia
mgarcia@brattainminnix.com
 

Vice President:
Byron Myers
byron.myers@icemiller.com
 

Treasurer:
Christina McKee
cmckee51@indy.rr.com


Secretary:
Kayla Britton
kayla.britton@faegrebd.com
 


Members:

Ronald M. Katz
rkatz@katzkorin.com

Richard A. Kempf
rkempf@taftlaw.com

Richard Mark Inman
markinman13@aol.com

Andrew McNeil
amcneil@boselaw.com

Alice M. Morical
amorical@hooverhullturner.com

Christopher Murray
christopher.murray@ogletreedeakins.com

Bridget O’Ryan
boryan@oryanlawfirm.com
 
Stephen Elliot Reynolds
stephen.reynolds@icemiller.com

Lahny R. Silva
lrsilva@iupui.edu